Attorneys selected for Inclusion in 2017 Super Lawyers

Posted on Friday, December 23rd, 2016 | Posted in Acknowledgements & Press Releases

New Orleans, LA, (December 23, 2016) –  Chaffe McCall announces that 24 of its attorneys are included in the 2017 Super Lawyers list for Louisiana. Only five percent of attorneys in each state are chosen to receive this distinction.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Among the Chaffe McCall lawyers honored, Julie Livaudais, for the fifth year in a row, is further recognized in the 2017 Super Lawyers list of “The Top 25 Women” in Louisiana

Chaffe McCall attorneys selected include:

• Walter F. Becker, Jr.
• G. Wogan Bernard*
• H. Michael Bush
• Mike Carleton
• E. Howell Crosby
• Alan R. Davis*
• Thomas D. Forbes
• Edward N. George
• William F.Grace, Jr.
• DouglasL. Grundmeyer
• Loretta O. Hoskins*
• J. Dwight LeBlanc, Jr.
• Julie D. Livaudais
• Corinne Morrison
• Sarah Voorhies Myers
• John F. Olinde
• Robert S. Rooth
• G. Phillip Shuler, III
• Phillip B. Sherman*
• Daniel A.Tadros
• Brent A. Talbot
• Derek A. Walker
• Jon Wise

*Denotes an attorney selected as a Rising Star


Media Contact:

Wendy Pineda-Welch